Lilac and Glitter – Simple NotD

Hey guys! Today is just a simple Nail of the Day which I think I will start to try and include more often cause regardless of design, swatches are always nice to have around. Like the title suggests, today’s nail is a really simple lilac base with a glitter. Lilac Glitter I also tried out my camera instead of using my phone for once, go me! What I used: ღ Essence’s Strengthening Base Coat ღ Essence’s hello marshmallow! ღ Nicole by OPI’s Imagine If… I love the fact that Imagine If… is so close to China Glaze’s Fairy Dust seeing as I can’t seem to find it here and the Nicole by OPI one was on sale so all-in-all I am calling a win. ~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

