Rose Practise!

Hey everyone~

So I am going to start practising drawing different kinds of flowers! Here is my first attempt at a rose.

Rose on Purple Reign

I tried to capture the pretty blue sparkle in this purple polish as best as I could! You can kind of see it on the first finger.

I like how the rose came out! I am sure with more practise I can make them look nicer and neater. I bought some new art brushes so hopefully they will arrive soon!

I used Catrice’s Purple Reign for the base, and used white acrylic for the rose. I really like Purple Reign, it’s a gorgeous dark purple with a blue sparkle. It looks really pretty in the sun.
See you soon~

~Charkღ

One thought on “Rose Practise!

Leave a Reply

