Cupcakes~

Hello everyone!

Today I present to you, Cupcakes! I love cupcakes, and baking so I thought these were appropriate. The Essence glitter I purchased was also perfect for this, as you will be able to see!

 

Cupcakes

I am happy with how these came out! And the video tutorial should be up on my YouTube Channel tomorrow~ 

Polishes used:
ღ H&M’s Norwegian Sky as the base
ღ HEMA’s White
ღ Catrice’s Karl Says Tres Chic
ღEssence’s Glitter On Me

Tools used:
ღ Small nail art brush
ღ Striping tape
ღ Rhinestones
ღ Scissors (for the striping tape)
ღ Tweezers (for ease of striping tape removal)

See you all soon! 

~Charkღ

5 thoughts on “Cupcakes~

Leave a Reply

