Glitter Detail – Barry M Amethyst Glitter Swatch

Hey everyone!

I wanted to try out one of my newer glitter polishes, and I thought it would make a nice accent on a black base, and it does! But my camera didn’t really pick it up too well, so I hope you can imagine how much nicer it looks in real life, and in the sun! So many sparkles.

GlitterRFM
Here is a picture of the swatch and the polish in the bottle just so you can see the sheer amount of sparkle that is contained within.

IMG_3947

Just look how packed that bottle is. (Can you tell I like it yet?)

IMG_3949

 

Here is the polish on my swatch stick, this is 2 coats of the polish and no base. It’s so concentrated, it’s wonderful. The glitter is Barry M’s Amethyst Glitter, and I think now, one of my favourite glitters.  It is also a dupe for Nails Inc.’s Rainbow Street!

See you soon!

~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

