Swatch Update

Hey everyone!

Today’s been pretty fun for me, I made my first video for my YouTube channel today so that will be up tomorrow! You can find me here! I am pretty excited to start it up.

For now, I will share with you my collection of swatch sticks! All my polishes are nicely catalogued and this makes me happy.

IMG_3912
It’s so organised! Just hit around 110 polishes I think. I have a small haul coming tomorrow~ I would have done it today but there are two more polishes I want to get before I show you all!

~Charkღ

2 thoughts on “Swatch Update

Leave a Reply

