Iron Man!

Hey all!

So I went to see Iron Man 3, and I figured I would do some appropriate themed nail art to visit the cinema. Which no one was going to see, but who cares!

IronMan
Not amazingly pleased with how these turned out! The mask looks a bit silly. I do like the red and gold combination though, I feel like these shades fit nicely together.

What I used: (Since I have been neglecting that part recently!)
ღ Orly’s Rock-It
ღ Essence’s go bold!
ღ OPI’s Teal the Cows Come Home
ღ Miss Sporty’s Black

I will see you all soon!

~Charkღ

One thought on “Iron Man!

  1. Love this, I loved the film too. I do nail art myself and I am going to be doing a super hero themed nail wheel very shortly!
    It’s great to see another girl creating nail art in this way!

Leave a Reply

