Queen’s Day Nails (Koninginnedag)

Hey everyone!

In the Netherlands there is a holiday called Queen’s Day (soon to be King’s Day with the coronation of the new king). So I thought I would do some nails for the occasion. It’ll be my 3rd Queen’s Day here in the Netherlands, but the first one that me and Saime are going to go out and have a look around properly.

QueensdayNails

I got the inspiration for the crown from this YouTube channel! I love my little crown, but I had to tape up my poor little nail! The break was pretty low and sore.

My good news is that I will be starting my YouTube channel very soon! So if you want to see anything then leave me a comment below~

~Charkღ

3 thoughts on “Queen’s Day Nails (Koninginnedag)

Leave a Reply

