Barry M – Lychee (Gelly Polish)

Hey everyone!

So like I said yesterday, my nails broke so I can’t really do designs on them right now, otherwise they will look pretty silly. So here is a swatch for one of the Gelly polishes by Barry M. (Can you tell I like them?)

LycheeSwatch
I absolutely love this nude. For once I have found a nude that goes with my skin tone! The application of the Gelly polishes are really nice, they go on really smooth and have a very nice finish to them. This is my second Gelly polish I have purchased from Barry M, my first being “Watermelon”, a lovely deep green.

I am looking forward to see what other colours they bring out in this range! For £3.99, this is a great polish. But like I always say, I adore Barry M polishes for the quality and price.  Now, if only I could have a never ending supply of Barry M and Essence nail supplies, I would be the happiest.

If there are any bits and bobs you would like to know about polishes that I could put in my posts, do let me know! Or if you have any requests, I would be more than happy to try and do them.

Goodnight!

~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

