Disney Princesses: Snow White

Hey all!

My first installment of my Disney Princesses series is Snow White! (Because it was an easy design to come up with and she’s my least favourite).

Snow White

It’s been pretty grey and meh weather recently, so the lighting in the pictures are a bit bad, and I can’t really get myself a light box right now. My pointy finger nail also broke so I am waiting for that to grow out nicely to shape it!

I swear my luck with everything has been awful recently! I tried to make use of the massive box of rhinestones I bought, but it turned out they were way too fat to actually look nice on my nails. And then the polish I used for the yellow got a bit gloopy and -rage-

Tomorrow’s design will be one of my favourite Princesses! Pocahontas <3

Chark<3

2 thoughts on “Disney Princesses: Snow White

Leave a Reply

