Red Studded Nails

Hey all!

My last manicure from holiday. I was wearing an ivory and black maxi dress, so to give it some colour I added some red.

RedStud1
Bonus picture of the awesome ring my sister let me wear (and keep <3).

RedStud2
I absolutely love this OPI red (Vodka and Caviar), and my little gold studs! I am tempted to buy some more colours when I can afford them. They just make a nice detail to a simple manicure.

If you don’t follow me on Facebook, you can look out for my new announcement post for the next series of nails I am doing for the blog!

See you soon

~Charkღ

One thought on “Red Studded Nails

Leave a Reply

