Brown glitter and Pearl

 

 

 

 

 

Hey all!

Another design from while I was away, this time on my nails as opposed to my sister’s. I had gotten some pearls a while ago and hadn’t used them, so I thought it would be a good opportunity to try them out.

BrownPearl

 

Once again, these are kept on with eyelash glue and then I put a matte topcoat over them all to seal it in.

What I used:
ღ OPI’s Warm and Fozzie
ღ Essence’s Matte topcoat
ღ Various sized pearls

In my opinion, they could be nicer, so I’m not overly fond of these. Also, the pearl organisation was apparently rubbish in the wheel and they weren’t all matching sizes. But hey, experimentation is good, right?

See you all soon!

~Charkღ

2 thoughts on “Brown glitter and Pearl

Leave a Reply

