Game of Thrones Design – Targaryen / Dragons

Hey all!

I was gonna get this up for the start of the season, but I was away so I couldn’t do them. I personally don’t watch the series, but these are for one of my best friends and my bf, since they do!

I have read the first book, and my favourite character is Daenerys. I am sure that is the same for a lot of people also, since she is such an awesome character. Anyway, these nails are based off of the dragons that she has, and the Targaryen house sigil (which was a pain in the butt).

GoTTargaryen1

Viserion, Drogon, Targaryen House Sigil, Rhaegal.

GoTTargaryen2

Alternative picture, concentrating on the house sigil.

I need to work on the small details a bit, but I am happy with how these ultimately turned out. At least the dragons look like dragons… to me.

I should probably get onto watching the series, but I am just so unmotivated to watch TV series.

See you again soon!

~Charkღ

One thought on “Game of Thrones Design – Targaryen / Dragons

Leave a Reply

