Barry M – Black Multi Glitter

Hey everyone!

Sorry I haven’t posted for the last couple of days, I have been travelling a bit. I came back from Abu Dhabi, then back to the Netherlands so I haven’t really had time to sit down and make a post! This post is just a little swatch post of one of the few polishes I picked up from when I was in England again.

BlackMultiGlitterSwatch
One of the disappointments I had in this polish, is that the glitter isn’t as shiny when it’s on your nails as it is in the bottle. I feel like once the polish was on my nails it dulled out the shimmer from the glitter a bit, and made it less colourful. Next time I try it, I will definitely try it on a black base, and see if that makes the glitter pop a little more.

I have a few designs here just waiting to be uploaded, and I will get those up ASAP, as well as the Galaxy Nails step-by-step I said I was gonna do forever ago.

So I shall see you soon~

~Charkღ

One thought on “Barry M – Black Multi Glitter

Leave a Reply

