31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by the Supernatural

Okay, maybe I cheated a little bit with this one. When I thought of “Supernatural” I thought of Ghosts, and that led me onto Boos from Super Mario. So I did Boo nails.

31DNCIBSupernatural
I love how these turned out, as they turned out much cuter than I expected. Especially the shy Boos! I just find the Boos in Super Mario so cute (even though they are pretty annoying sometimes), so I just had to do them.

What I used:
ღ HEMA’s White
ღ OPI’s Vodka and Caviar
ღ OPI’s Quarter of a Cent Cherry
ღ Black Acrylic Paint
ღ OPI’s Japanese Rose Garden

I just painted the outline over the white, and filled in the gaps. I sponged on the pink for the shy Boos’ faces.

I shall see you all soon!
~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

