31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by a Pattern

So today’s pattern is inspired by the Japanese Wave pattern.

il_fullxfull.78764025

It was a bit tricky to do, and I had two ideas to go about doing it, so next time if I do this design again I will try out the other method I thought of.

31DNCIBPattern
What I used:
ღ OPI’s Teal the Cows Come Home
ღ OPI’s Blue my Mind

I have also thought about possibly creating me a light box, since the backgrounds and light sources I use aren’t exactly amazing! But the issue I have at the moment is space, and possibly money depending on how much the box will cost to make!

I am leaving for the UK again today, and I will be back on the 8th April. I will have content for the blog hopefully while I am away, but the challenges might be a bit difficult to do, since I won’t be taking all my polishes with me!

See you tomorrow~

~Charkღ

2 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by a Pattern

  1. I made a lightbox recently, and it cost around 30 at most (I spent 20 on the lights, 5 on the fabric, and then the rest was on card/tape etc). So you can do it on the cheap!

    These are lovely, by the way.

Leave a Reply

