31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by Fashion

I was so stumped as to what to do for these, so I went searching on the internet for a while and found this super nice dress which is a 2009 Nina Ricci dress. (Correct me if I am wrong).

Nina-Ricci-Fall-Fashion-2009-005_runway

I really liked this dress, now if only I could wear strapless dresses! I also really want those shoes.

31DNCIBFashion
The state of my cuticles is actually embarrassing, but can’t fix them yet! Anyway, I kinda like this look, but the gloss black has reflected the sunlight kind of weirdly.

What I used:
ღ Barry M’s Black
ღ OPI’s Teal the Cows Come Home
ღ Orly’s Matte Vinyl
ღ Essence’s Matte Topcoat

When I get back I think I am going to work on more detailed blog posts, I am also going to work on making tutorials (photo ones) and possibly video tutorials in the future. If you would like any tutorials, feel free to comment below or poke me on my Facebook Page.

See you soon!
~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

