31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by a Movie

I am so excited to share this design today! I know it has been done before by other people, and a long time ago now, but I just had to do it.

I present to you – LORD OF THE RINGS (or the Hobbit)~

31DNCIBMovie1

First view

 

31DNCIBMovie2

Second view

So yeah! I did The One Ring nails. The inscription on these is the “One ring to rule them all” part. I am super proud with how they turned out.

What I used:
ღ Essence’s go bold!
ღ Black Acrylic Paint
ღ Nail art brush

I didn’t want to take these off, but alas, I have other challenges to do.

See you tomorrow for “Inspired by a Book”!

~Charkღ

4 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by a Movie

  1. i absolutely love these!!! i was going to do that for my inspired by a movie but i changed my mind. one ring nails are definitely on my nail bucket list though!!! :) you did a really great job!

Leave a Reply

