31 Day Nail Challenge – Inspired by a Colour

I had absolutely no idea what to do for this challenge, but I felt like a gradient, and I felt like green. So I did a veeery subtle green gradient.

31DNCIBColour
What I used:
ღ China Glaze’s Watermelon Rind (base)
ღ Essence’s Miss Universe (tip)
ღ Sponge

I have another mani from today, from the green, but I will upload that at a later time! Tomorrow’s mani is “Inspired by a Movie” which I already have in mind~ As you can see, I also cut my finger. It really hasn’t been my time for luck recently. I managed to cut two fingers in a day, mess up three manicures, and drop a plate. :D See you tomorrow!

~Charkღ

Leave a Reply

