31 Day Nail Challenge – Water Marble

I think some of you can understand the sheer dislike for water marbling that I have, it never ever seems to work nicely for me. I always end up smudging it somehow, or the colours don’t come out right. So I was not too keen on the challenge today, but I gave it my damn best anyway!

31DNCWMarble
Well, they didn’t come out as planned. And the photo is a tiny bit blurry, but I’ve already changed the mani so unfortunately this is how it’s gonna be!

What I used:
ღ Miss Sporty’s Black
ღ HEMA’s White

HEMA is a store here in the Netherlands, for those wondering~ I was pretty surprised with the quality actually, it’s better than I was expecting.

Tomorrow is Inspired by a Colour, so we will see how that one turns out! I already have the Inspired by Movie and Book already planned.
~Charkღ

3 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Water Marble

Leave a Reply

