Barry M – Denim

My first swatch post of my haul! This one is Barry M’s Denim. This polish is a blue with a silver shimmer in.

DenimSwatch
I only have a picture of it in the sun unfortunately so I can’t show you what it looks like in artificial light, but just look how gorgeous it is.

The consistency is awesome, this is with 2 coats, though you can get by with one just fine. I wanted to make sure it was flawless.  Barry M are one of my favourite brands for polish. This was £2.99, and all their polishes are very good quality for the price.

The colour and the shimmer are super pretty, and the polish lasted for a couple of days. (I am not very kind on my nails so the polish chips pretty easily). This is by far one of my favourite colours at the moment.

As you can see, my cuticles are bad. My cuticle remover leaked out in my bag on the way there, so I couldn’t clean them up properly. It was a bad time indeed.

You can find Barry M polishes here on their site. Or if you are in the UK, then you can find them in Superdrug or Boots.

~Charkღ

One thought on “Barry M – Denim

Leave a Reply

