31 Day Nail Challenge – Half Moons

Hello everyone~

Today’s mani is one that I am thinking of doing a tutorial at a later date, so I can show the various ways that you can do it. Which at the moment involves trying to find something to buy!

Here is the Half-Moon Mani, in red and gold.

 

 

31DNCHalfMoon1

Half-Moon Mani, Style 1

31DNCHalfMoon2

Half-Moon Mani, Style 2

As you can see, there is a slight difference in the above two manis. Though, the half moon is entirely down to preference. I thought I would show you the two ways that I do them.

It’s fairly easy to get from one style to the other, it just requires some patience, and a couple of nail art brushes.

What I used:
ღ China Glaze’s Velvet Bow
ღ Essence’s Oh My Goldness
ღ Nail Art Brushes (second mani only)

Leave a Reply

