31 Day Nail Challenge – Tribal Print

Good evening~

Today’s challenge was Tribal Print! I wasn’t really keen on going for the whole mani being tribal, so I just did an accent nail today on a gorgeous grey.

31DNCTribal
I am so proud on how straight the lines turned out to be! My hands get really shakey when I want to do any details, so I was happy when I got them straight.

What I used:
ღ OPI’s I Vant to be A-Lone Star
ღ Max’s Black Striper
ღ Max’s Purple Striper
ღ Max’s Lilac Striper
ღ Max’s Brinze Striper

Leave a Reply

