31 Day Nail Challenge – Delicate

Hello cupcakes!

Today’s nail design is “Delicate”, I gave my boyfriend the option on what he thought was delicate. I just used a stamping plate today, since the designs are very cute and pretty.

31DNCDelicate
Black and silver is such an elegant combination, and I think it is a perfect fit for this design. The stamping plate I used is by a company called Essence. It’s mainly a European based company, but I believe they are stocked in Canada as well.

The stamping plate I used, is actually a French tip plate. I just jigsawed it all together to make it fit over my whole nail. I should probably get some nice larger plates when I can afford it! (Oh the joys of being unemployed).

What I used:
ღ Essence Stampy Kit (I believe it’s called, I bought it a long time ago now)
ღ Essence Stampy Polish in Silver
ღMiss Sporty’s Black

Leave a Reply

