31 Day Nail Challenge – Rainbow

I had an idea to do two designs today, but by the time I had finished one of them, I realised I got the colours all back to front! My first design is another Adventure Time! inspired manicure.

Lady_Rainicorn

Lady Rainicorn was the first character I thought of when I saw “Rainbow”. So I figured it was appropriate for today.

31DNCRainbow1

I quite like how this part of my rainbow day turned out, here is another view of just the rainbow area.

31DNCRainbow2

I also had the idea to do Nyan Cat, but as I said, I ended up doing the colours back to front, so that didn’t come out as planned.

31DNCRainbow3
So that is today’s couple hours of drawing on my nails! Yes, it took a couple of hours. I was kind of occupied playing games again.

Leave a Reply

