31 Day Nail Challenge – Metallic

Since I am on my “I don’t want super plain nails” mode, today’s metallic also has a design on it.

tumblr_lm135kQX9M1qhhrcjo1_400
It’s Bender! I love Bender so it only made sense, since my foils are either silver or purpley silver!

31DNCMetallic

What I used:
ღ Barry M’s Foil Effects in Silver (2 coats)
ღ Miss Sporty’s Black
ღ OPI’s Alpine Snow
ღ Nail art brush
I really need to get a cheaper white polish, OPI is pretty expensive over here, and I feel like maybe I should use something cheaper to just draw on my nails. He didn’t end up as good as I had hoped, but I hope my drawings improve during the time I do the challenge!

Leave a Reply

