31 Day Nail Challenge – Purple

Oh my glob you guys, today is purple day! If you haven’t already guessed who it is, it is Lumpy Space Princess from Adventure Time!

92fca109e908ac145735295fa3ad82a7
So as you can probably tell by now, I like Adventure Time! Anyway, I present to you, today’s nails.

31DNCPurple1

31DNCPurple2

31DNCPurple3
What I used:
ღ Essence’s Break Through
ღ Miss Sporty’s Black
ღ Miss Sporty’s Yellow
ღ Nail Art Brushes

I am pretty happy with the overall outcome! I like the text fingers the best though, I think.

See you tomorrow for Black and White!

2 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Purple

Leave a Reply

