31 Day Nail Challenge – Blue

Today I did my Blue nail challenge, it took me a while to decide what to do. Someone suggested doing TARDIS nails, but I’m not really a Dr. Who fan so I decided against it. I went for something a bit more my thing… Pokémon!

31DNCBlue

I tried to do a Gyarados, but ended up misjudging the size of things, so it didn’t turn out as planned. I still quite like it though.

What I used:
ღ Essence’s Let’s Get Lost
ღMiss Sporty’s Black
ღ OPI’s Vodka and Caviar
ღOPIS’s Quarter a Cent Cherry
ღ Acrylic paint
ღNail art brushes

I don’t yet have an idea for purple nails, but hopefully they will come out as planned once I do get one.

Leave a Reply

