Pokéball Nails

I present to you Pokéball Nails!

PokeballNails

These, I am proud to say, were all done freehand. No tape guides or anything!

What I used:
ღOPI’s Alpine Snow
ღOPI’s Vodka and Caviar
ღBarry M’s Black
ღDotting tools
ღNail art brush

Taking a break today from my challenge to give my nails a bit of a rest, and because I also broke one today, so I am mourning it’s loss at the moment. I will see if I can do something tomorrow, if not, it will just be another one of my old designs! (It broke pretty short, so looks really bad).

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

