31 Day Nail Challenge – Orange

So, today is Orange. I spent ages thinking about what to do, since orange isn’t really a good colour for me. In the end, I decided to do Jake from Adventure Time, because I love that show and is the closest thing to orange I like.

It didn’t come out exactly as I had planned, one reason being that I didn’t end up having a nice orange. The second reason being that when I drew him, he looked like he just got hit in the face.

31DNCOrangeWhat I used:
ღ Essence’s Wake Up
ღ Miss Sporty’s Black (Like with the white, it has no name for it, it’s just a black)
ღ Miss Sporty’s White
ღDotting tools

It was fairly easy to just drag the polish around with the dotting tool to get the shape, but you might need a bit of practise doing so if you aren’t used to it. I then used a larger dotting tool for his eyes and nose.

That’s it for today! See you tomorrow for yellow. I already know what I have in store.

One thought on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Orange

Leave a Reply

